Gradings - Sept 2021

Gradings this year will take place over two weekends;
- One in Earl Shilton aimed at all students; juniors & adults who usually train here &

- One at Coalville aimed at all students; juniors & adults who usually train here.

Students who train at another venue like Enderby are free to grade at either venue.
If a student of say Earl Shilton, cannot make that date, then they should attend the Coalville one instead & vice versa.


Private Gradings i.e. gradings other than at the scheduled Grading dates, are available, but are limited in number, and there is an additional fee of £20 to cover the additional costs associated with a private grading. 


DATES - Next Grading Dates of 2021

Earl Shilton - Saturday 18th September

Coalville - Saturday 25th September

Earl Shilton - Saturday 11th December

Coalville - Saturday 18th December

Grading Information Sheet        Should I Grade?        Why Grade?

Select your primary training venue to see if you are on the list to grade - if you/your child are not on the list but would like to grade, then please contact your coach;

Earl Shilton - Sensei Rob Phelps 07847-464482  rob@LeicesterJuJitsu.co.uk DONE

- Juniors List
- Ladies Kickboxing
- Little Dragons
- Seniors - Ju Jitsu 

Coalville- Sensei Nathan Webb 07766-950639  nathan@LeicesterJuJitsu.co.uk

- Juniors List
- Ladies Kickboxing
- Little Dragons
- Seniors - Ju Jitsu

Enderby- Sensei Duncan Phelps 07811-851692  duncan@LeicesterJuJitsu.co.uk DONE

- Juniors List
- Ladies Kickboxing
- Little Dragons
- Seniors - Ju Jitsu

For more general information about gradings; location, timings, how to pay, how much to pay etc, please check out this Gradings Page

Grading opportunities of 2022;

Enderby

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 11th June

Saturday 10th September

Saturday 3rd December

Earl Shilton

Saturday 19th March

Saturday 18th June

Saturday 17th September

Saturday 10th December 

Coalville

Saturday 26th March

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 17th December 

Page created 12/09/21

Page updated 12/09/21